I actually set up a scene today!

Image

Maybe I should have gone with a larger piece of artwork on the wall. I love the butterflies, though!

Image

1984 is the book on the table. A personal fave. The “coffee mug” was actually a connector on a lanyard for a flash drive. I made the pencils out of toothpicks and the lamp according to a tutorial I already posted here.

Image

Image

I do love tulip chairs.

Image

But not as much as Eames chairs.

Image

Image

CREDITS: Desk, sofa, pencils, flowers, book, post-its, desk lamp, coffee mug by me. Tulip and Eames chairs by Reac. Le Corbusier chair by Raine. Bowl by Alex Meiklejohn. Table by ELF Miniatures. Butterfly shadowbox by LDelaney.

Leave a Reply

